UTAS and RMIT GAF Scholars for 2017 Announced

We're excited to announce our first group of new scholars for 2017. Congratulations to Emmeline Van Beek, Joshua Downey, Emma Dunham, Abigail Piscioneri and Floyd Imber from the University of Tasmania, as well as Sara Raby, Jamie Ung, Ashley Millard, Emily Collum, Duncan Stubbs, Sophie Williams, Joseph Cook, Samuel Quirke and Bella Cameron from RMIT.

These fourteen new scholars join a growing community of over 700 scholars, fellows and alumni. If you'd like to connect with the GAF community, you can do so via FacebookInstagram or LinkedIn.

We will be announcing further scholars from Griffith University and Murdoch University in the coming weeks, so watch this space!

Donate The scholars and fellows supported through the GAF-funded programs are committed to their studies, to giving back to the community and to doing their utmost to uphold the investment that has been made in them. If you would like to invest in the education of some talented and dedicated young Australians, please make a tax-deductible donation online by clicking on Donate or contact us on 03 9650 3188 for other options.

Hey, it seems you"re using a browser that is a little past its time and our website might not be able to perform as it should. If you’d like to have the best experience on our website, you can easily find out about updating your browser here

dismiss this message