Final 2018 Scholars Announced

We're delighted to announce our final group of scholars for 2018, from University of Wollongong, Australian Catholic University, Victoria University and Deakin University. 

Congratulations to Hollie Wornes, Jackson Cocks, Joseph Stewart, Callum Somerville and Tess Shepherd from University of Wollongong; Laura Bruty, Alice Bills, Madeleine Rodwell, Megan Hinchliffe, Rachel Downes and Danisha Wheeler from Australian Catholic University; Lachlan Edwards, Chantelle Dawes, Olivia Petrolo, Selina Polyak, Hayley Ryan and Peter Jennings from Victoria University; and Iain Colliver, Amy Creece, Bridget Haley, Alice Newitt, Kate Saunders and Jake Wood from Deakin University.

We look forward to meeting our new scholars in the coming months and seeing what their GAF scholarships make possible for them.

For more information on our 2018 scholars, check out our Honour Roll.

Donate The scholars and fellows supported through the GAF-funded programs are committed to their studies, to giving back to the community and to doing their utmost to uphold the investment that has been made in them. If you would like to invest in the education of some talented and dedicated young Australians, please make a tax-deductible donation online by clicking on Donate or contact us on 03 9650 3188 for other options.
We acknowledge the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we work. We pay our respects to their Elders past and present.

Hey, it seems you"re using a browser that is a little past its time and our website might not be able to perform as it should. If you’d like to have the best experience on our website, you can easily find out about updating your browser here

dismiss this message