Congratulations to our second group of 2018 scholars

Congratulations and welcome to our second group of scholars for 2018, from The Gordon, Swinburne University and James Cook University.

We're delighted to confirm the following scholarship recipients: from James Cook University, Samantha Crisp, Katelyn McCahon, Andrew Pallanza, Rachel Bow and Tara Cherian; from Swinburne University, Caylee Sandwith, Rohan Gerrard, Bronte Rayner, Ella Mulquiney, Simon Barclay, Jack Fingland, Mitchell Myrgers and Connor Patterson; and from The Gordon, Heidi Gray, Madeleine Lewis, Kelly Scott, Gareth Verhoeven and Lisa Hathaway. Congratulations as well to our 2018 bursary recipients from The Gordon, Dominique Camilleri, Carly Headlam, Helen McMaster, Anita Peerson and Christopher Pritchard. 

For more information on our latest scholars, you can visit our Honour Roll!

Donate The scholars and fellows supported through the GAF-funded programs are committed to their studies, to giving back to the community and to doing their utmost to uphold the investment that has been made in them. If you would like to invest in the education of some talented and dedicated young Australians, please make a tax-deductible donation online by clicking on Donate or contact us on 03 9650 3188 for other options.
We acknowledge the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we work. We pay our respects to their Elders past and present.

Hey, it seems you"re using a browser that is a little past its time and our website might not be able to perform as it should. If you’d like to have the best experience on our website, you can easily find out about updating your browser here

dismiss this message