2018 Scholars Announced

We're thrilled to announce our first cohort of scholars for 2018, including students from RMIT, ANU, Griffith University, University of Tasmania and Murdoch University. 

Congratulations to Kady Best, Zachary Tisdale, Kieran Ayres, Anna Lewenhagen-Allvin, Catherine Kilpatrick, Emma Threadgold, Genevieve Batten and Lauren Ricci from RMIT; Luke Croak, Madeleine Lezon, Eloise McLean, Simone De Nys and Finn Coleman from ANU; Annie Affleck, Hannah Biddulp, Tayla Douglas, Lily Moore, Jed Newman, Ellie Pead and Michael Sgro from Murdoch University; Brianna Barrett, Nadia Barrow, Daniel Jae Won Choi, Thomas Henderson, Stephen Jiang, Mya McDonald, Emma Medill and Madeleine Taylor from Griffith University; and Natalie Gaffney, Bailey Bishop, Karina Steadman, Marlee Wells and Megan Smithurst from the University of Tasmania.

These 33 new scholars join a growing community of over 800 scholars, fellows and alumni. For more information on our latest scholars, you can visit our Honour Roll.

Donate The scholars and fellows supported through the GAF-funded programs are committed to their studies, to giving back to the community and to doing their utmost to uphold the investment that has been made in them. If you would like to invest in the education of some talented and dedicated young Australians, please make a tax-deductible donation online by clicking on Donate or contact us on 03 9650 3188 for other options.
We acknowledge the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we work. We pay our respects to their Elders past and present.

Hey, it seems you"re using a browser that is a little past its time and our website might not be able to perform as it should. If you’d like to have the best experience on our website, you can easily find out about updating your browser here

dismiss this message